top of page
Search
  • Loren Richmond Jr

2023 CHSAA BOYS’ LACROSSE IMPORTANT DATES (TENTATIVE – SUBJECT TO CHANGE)


Monday, February 27: First Practice

Saturday, March 4: First Scrimmage

Thursday, March 9: First Contest

Saturday, May 6: End of Regular Season

Tuesday, May 9: 5A First Round

Wednesday, May 10: 4A First Round

Friday, May 12: 5A Second Round

Saturday, May 13: 4A Second Round

Tuesday, May 16: 5A Quarterfinals

Wednesday, May 17: 4A Quarterfinals

Friday, May 19: 4A/5A Semifinals

Monday, May 22: 4A//5A Finals


2 views0 comments
bottom of page